Students in classroom
Home
Crisis and Suicide Prevention
Mental Health Training
Telecare
Student Progamming
Teacher training
Community Resources
List of Programs
Schedule for Training
Volunteer
line
FacebookTwitterInstagram
line
Employment
News and Events
Web Resources
Staff
About and Affiliations
Financial Information
Brochures and Posters
Contact Us and Location


Contact Community Services, Syracuse, NY
Contact Community Services


Staff & Board of Directors
General inquiries can be sent to contact@contactsyracuse.org

Contact Community Services
6311 Court Street Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315-251-1400
Fax: 315-251-2218


Staff A – I

Odetta Odartey Addo
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
oaddo@contactsyracuse.org

Susan Allington
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
sallingt@nscsd.org

Catherine Alsheimer
Shift Facilitator, Overnight
Crisis Intervention Services
calsheimer@contactsyracuse.org

Stephanie Anderson
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
sanderson@contactsyracuse.org

Katie Arney-Rattray
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
karney-rattray@contactsyracuse.org

Kendra Barton
PAX Partner
School Services
kbarton@contactsyracuse.org

Matthew L. Biss
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
mbiss@contactsyracuse.org

Kristen Borell
PAX GBG Partner
School Services
kborell@contactsyracuse.org

Erica Brier-Kennedy
Clinical Supervisor
Student Assistance Program
ebrier-kennedy@contactsyracuse.org

Richard Brown
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
rbrown@contactsyracuse.org

Rashida Chambers
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
rchambers@contactsyracuse.org

Phyllis Crimi Cook
Director
Administration
pcrimi@contactsyracuse.org

Lynn Cross
Coordinator
Youth Development Services
lcross@contactsyracuse.org

Kayla Cunningham
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
kcunningham@contactsyracuse.org

Stephanie Dean
Program Facilitator, After-hours Support
Crisis Intervention Services
sidean@contactsyracuse.org

William DeSantis
Teacher Support Specialist
Youth Development Services
wdesantis@contactsyracuse.org

Melissa Erlenback
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
merlenback@contactsyracuse.org

Katie Filippone
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
kfilippone@contactsyracuse.org

Cheryl Giarrusso
Director
Crisis Intervention Services
cgiarrusso@contactsyracuse.org

Stephanie Grandjean
Coordinator
Crisis Interventions Services
sgrandjean@contactsyracuse.org

Ashlea Gray
PAX GBG Partner
School Services
agray@contactsyracuse.org

Lisa Hannan
Accounting Manager
lhannan@contactsyracuse.org

Eva Heaney
PAX-GBG Partner
School Services
eheaney@contactsyracuse.org

Wanie Heath
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
wheath@contactsyracuse.org

Caleb Houppert
PAX GBG Partner
School Services
chouppert@contactsyracuse.org

Christine Hudson
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program chudson@contactsyracuse.org

  Staff J – Z

Jennifer Jock
Marketing Coordinator
jjock@contactsyracuse.org

Joanna Johnson
PAX GBG Partner
School Services
jjohnson@contactsyracuse.org

Arielle Kaigler-Hall
PAX-GBG Partner
School Services
akaigler-hall@contactsyracuse.org

Jean Kelsey
PAX-GBG Partner
School Services
jkelsey@contactsyracuse.org

Kristine Knutson
Program Manager, Volunteer Relations
Crisis Intervention Services
kknutson@contactsyracuse.org

Alisha Ladd
PAX Program Coordinator
School Services
aladd@contactsyracuse.org

Patricia Leone
Executive Director
pleone@contactsyracuse.org

Bob Marino
211 Resource Specialist
Crisis Intervention Services
bmarino@contactsyracuse.org

Meghan McClendon
Afterschool Program Manager
Youth Development Services
mmcclendon@contactsyracuse.org

Althea Narine
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
anarine@contactsyracuse.org

Maggie O’Connor
PAX Partner
School Services
moconnor@contactsyracuse.org

Kim Pavlus
Director
Finance
kpavlus@contactsyracuse.org

Novelette Pierce
Director
Operations
npierce@contactsyracuse.org

Cherisse Pittman
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
cpittman@contactsyracuse.org

Jesse Rodriguez
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
jrodriguez@contactsyracuse.org

Kathy Sheaks
Department Manager
School Services
ksheaks@contactsyracuse.org

Kristen Stanton
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
kstanton@contactsyracuse.org

Sharon Stevens
Assistant Director
School Services
sstevens@contactsyracuse.org

Vikki Striffler
PAX Partner
School Services
vstriffler@contactsyracuse.org

Octavia Terry
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
oterry@contactsyracuse.org

Afoa Thomas
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
athomas@contactsyracuse.org

Lindsey Treat
Program Facilitator, Quality Assurance
Crisis Intervention Services
ltreat@contactsyracuse.org

Susan VanCamp
Director
School Services/Student Assistance Program
svancamp@contactsyracuse.org

Arsenio Wallace
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
awallace@contactsyracuse.org

Aduke Watts-Branch
Teacher & Youth Support Specialist
Youth Development Services
awatts-branch@contactsyracuse.org

Susima Weerakoon
Primary Project Coordinator
School Services
sweerakoon@contactsyracuse.org

Anita Whitaker
Youth Development Prevention Manager
Youth Development Services
awhitaker@contactsyracuse.org

Katie White
Program Manager, 211CNY
Crisis Intervention Services
kwhite@contactsyracuse.org

Rhonda Williams
Youth Development Specialist
Youth Development Services
rwilliams@contactsyracuse.org


Board of Directors

John Rey , President
Business Development Officer, Empower Federal Credit Union

Alan Andrews, LCSW, Vice-President
Alan Andrews, LCSW, LLC

John J. Kindon III, Treasurer
Senior Financial Analyst, Carthage Area Hospital

Paula Freedman , Corresponding Secretary
President, Freedman Associates, Inc.

William Blanchard , President Ex-Officio
Business Development, VIP Structures, Inc.


Members

Dianne Apter
Retired, Apter & O’Connor Associates

Linda S. Barbuto
Budget Analyst, Office Budget & Planning Syracuse University

Michelle Breidenbach
Reporter, The Post-Standard

Rachel Breslin
Assistant Director of Special Programs, Syracuse City School District

Kortney R. Dale, MSW
Vice President, Family Services, Liberty Resources, Inc.

Catherine Green Harris
Human Resources Director, PEACE, Inc.

Dr. Joseph T. Himmelsbach
Associate Professor
SUNY Upstate Department of Psychology & Syracuse University Clinical Psychology

Rebecca Hoda-Kearse
Associate Vice President – Student Engagement & Learning Support
Onondaga Community College

Eric D. Larison
Assistant Superintendent, Solvay Union Free School District

Paul D. McGuire
Corporate Security Director, SRC, Inc.

Anthony J. Meggesto
Founder/President, Empowerment Associates

Dr. Maureen A. Patterson
Adjunct Professor, Le Moyne College

Richard Riccioli
OFM Conv., Assumption Church Syracuse

Dave Shaw
Principal, Roxboro Road Middle School, North Syracuse Central School District

Neil J. Smith, Esq.
Mackenzie Hughes, LLP

Maria Rachetta Wheeler
Branch Manager, NBT Bank


Phone: 315-251-1400  
Fax: 315-251-2218
contact@contactsyracuse.org


CONTACT COMMUNITY SERVICES, INC.
6311 Court Street Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057


Vehicle donation call 877-999-8322

All rights reserved
Copyright 2005-2019


site by customwebhelp

Home
Contact Us & Location
List of Programs
Schedule for Training
Volunteer
Employment
News & Events
Web Resources
Staff & Board of Directors
About & Affiliations
Financial Information
Brochures & Posters
Join Mailing List

COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Contact Hotline
211CNY
TeleCare
Crisis Chat
211CNY DISABILITY
CRISIS & SUICIDE PREVENTION
Contact hotline
Crisis Chat FAQs
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
Suicide Prevention Information
211CNY
Suicide Prevention Training
Talk Saves Lives
QPR Gatekeeper Training
safeTALK
ASIST Applied Suicide Intervention
Mental Health First Aid

MENTAL HEALTH TRAINING
Suicide Prevention Training
Mental Health First Aid
Hotline Volunteer Training
STUDENT PROGRAMMING
Primary Project
Contact Youth Development
Student Assistance Program

TEACHER TRAINING
PAX Good Behavior Game
FBA & BIP
Mental Health First Aid
START
Positive Behavior Strategies
Child Specific Interventions


United Way