Students in classroom
Home
Crisis and Suicide Prevention
Mental Health Training
Student Progamming
Grant After School Program
Teacher training
Community Resources
List of Programs
Schedule for Training
Volunteer
Teen Talk Radio
line
FacebookTwitterRss
line
Employment
News and Events
Web Resources
Staff
About and Affiliations
Financial Information
Brochures and Posters
Contact Us and Location


Contact Community Services, Syracuse, NY
Contact Community Services


Staff & Board of Directors
General inquiries can be sent to contact@contactsyracuse.org

Contact Community Services
6311 Court Street Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315-251-1400
Fax: 315-251-2218


Staff A – L

Odetta Odartey Addo
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
oaddo@contactsyracuse.org

Susan Allington
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
sallingt@nscsd.org

Stephanie Anderson
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
sanderson@contactsyracuse.org

Katie Arney-Rattray
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
karney-rattray@contactsyracuse.org

Karen Lucia Barry
Program Assistant
Student Assistance Program
kbarry@contactsyracuse.org

Susanne Bequer
Department Manager
Youth Development Services
sbequer@contactsyracuse.org

Matthew L. Biss
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
mbiss@contactsyracuse.org

Erica Brier-Kennedy
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
ebrier85@scsd.us

Richard Brown
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
rbrown@contactsyracuse.org

Colleen Callahan
Program Manager, Primary Project
Partner, PAX Good Behavior Game
ccallahan@contactsyracuse.org

Rashida Chambers
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
rchambers@contactsyracuse.org

Bryan Chapel
Specialist
Crisis Intervention Services
bchapel@contactsyracuse.org

Phyllis Crimi Cook
Director
Administration
pcrimi@contactsyracuse.org

Lynn Cross
Coordinator
Youth Development Services
lcross@contactsyracuse.org

Luberta Crouch
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
lcrouch@contactsyracuse.org

Kimberly Darling
Administrative Assistant
kdarling@contactsyracuse.org

Stephanie Dean
Specialist
Crisis Intervention Services
sidean@contactsyracuse.org

Sara Donals
PAX GBG Partner
School Services
sdonals@contactsyracuse.org

Katie Filippone
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
kfilippone@contactsyracuse.org

Cheryl Giarrusso
Director
Crisis Intervention Services
cgiarrusso@contactsyracuse.org

Lisa Hannan
Accounting Manager
lhannan@contactsyracuse.org

Heather Hunter
Coordinator
Youth Development Services
hhunter@contactsyracuse.org

Paul Kendall
Student Support Specialist
Youth Development Services – H.W. Smith & Huntington
pkendall@contactsyracuse.org

Christine LeCates
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program clecates@contactsyracuse.org

Patricia Leone
Executive Director
pleone@contactsyracuse.org

Stephanie Lewis
Program Manager
Crisis Interventions Services
slewis@contactsyracuse.org

Karen Lyskawa
Program Manager
Community–based Services
klyskawa@contactsyracuse.org

  Staff M – Z

EJ Maeweather
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
emaeweather@contactsyracuse.org

Erik Mattox
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
emattox@contactsyracuse.org

Matt Michael
Coordinator
Public Relations & Communications
mmichael@contactsyracuse.org

Softin Miller
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
smiller@contactsyracuse.org

Clemencia Molina
Regional Coordinator
Sudden Infant and Child Death Resource Center
cmolina@contactsyracuse.org

Antoinette Montgomery
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
amontgomery@contactsyracuse.org

Niya Moulton
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
nmoulton@contactsyracuse.org

Kim Pavlus
Director
Finance
kpavlus@contactsyracuse.org

Desiree Phillips
Community Family Facilitator – YDS
Youth Development Services
dphillips@contactsyracuse.org

Novelette Pierce
Director
Operations
npierce@contactsyracuse.org

Jesse Rodriguez
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
jrodriguez@contactsyracuse.org

Karinda Shanes
Director
Youth Development Services
kshanes@contactsyracuse.org

Kathy Sheaks
Department Manager
School Services
ksheaks@contactsyracuse.org

Cindy Squillace
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
csquillace@scsd.us

Kristen Stanton
Student Assistance Counselor
Student Assistance Program
kstanton@contactsyracuse.org

Anthony Steele
Resource Specialist – 211CNY
Crisis Intervention Services
asteele@contactsyracuse.org

Sharon Stevens
Coordinator
Student Assistance Program
sstevens@contactsyracuse.org

Mike Sugamosto
PAX GBG Partner
School Services
msugamosto@contactsyracuse.org

Kyle Taranto
PAX GBG Partner
School Services
ktaranto@contactsyracuse.org

Rachel Tarr
Coordinator of Youth Engagement
Student Assistance Program
rtarr@contactsyracuse.org

Lindsey Treat
Program Facilitator / Acting Program Manager – Volunteer Relations
Crisis Intervention Services
ltreat@contactsyracuse.org

Susan VanCamp
Director
School Services/Student Assistance Program
svancamp@contactsyracuse.org

Arsenio Wallace
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
awallace@contactsyracuse.org

Aduke Watts-Branch
Youth Development Specialist – YDS
Youth Development Services
awatts-branch@contactsyracuse.org

Anita Whitaker
Youth Development Site Facilitator
Youth Development Services
awhitaker@contactsyracuse.org

Katie White
Resource Specialist – 211CNY
Crisis Intervention Services
kwhite@contactsyracuse.org


2017 Board of Directors

William Blanchard, President
Business Development, VIP Structures, Inc.

John Rey, Vice-President
Business Development Officer, Empower Federal Credit Union

John J. Kindon III, Treasurer
Senior Financial Analyst, Carthage Area Hospital

Paula Freedman, Corresponding Secretary
President, Freedman Associates, Inc.

Lorraine R. Mertell, President Ex-Officio
Attorney, Mackenzie Hughes LLP

Members

Alan Andrews, LCSW
Alan Andrews, LCSW, LLC

Dianne Apter
Retired, Apter & O’Connor Associates

Linda S. Barbuto
Budget Analyst, Office Budget & Planning Syracuse University

Michelle Breidenbach
Reporter, The Post-Standard

Rachel Breslin
Assistant Director of Special Programs, Syracuse City School District

Kortney R. Dale, MSW
Vice President – Family Services, Liberty Resources, Inc.

Steven J. Garraffo
Acting Assistant Superintendent – Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment
Liverpool Central School District

Catherine Green
Human Resources Director, PEACE, Inc.

Rebecca Hoda-Kearse
Associate Vice President – Student Engagement & Learning Support
Onondaga Community College

Eric D. Larison
Assistant Superintendent
Solvay Union Free School District

Paul D. McGuire
Corporate Security Director, SRC, Inc.

Anthony J. Meggesto
Founder/President, Empowerment Associates

Dr. Maureen A. Patterson
Adjunct Professor, Le Moyne College

Maria Rachetta Wheeler
Branch Manager, Key Bank

Dave Shaw
Principal – Roxboro Road Middle School, North Syracuse Central School District


Phone: 315-251-1400  
Fax: 315-251-2218
contact@contactsyracuse.org


CONTACT COMMUNITY SERVICES, INC.
6311 Court Street Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057


Vehicle donation call 877-999-8322

All rights reserved
Copyright 2005-2017


Website Development in Syracuse
CustomWebHelp

Home
Contact Us & Location
List of Programs
Schedule for Training
Volunteer
Employment
News & Events
Web Resources
Staff & Board of Directors
About & Affiliations
Financial Information
Brochures & Posters
Join Mailing List

COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Contact Hotline
Crisis Chat
211CNY
211CNY DISABILITY
SICD Resource Center
Telecare
Teen Talk
CRISIS & SUICIDE PREVENTION
Contact hotline
Crisis Chat FAQs
National Suicide Prevention Lifeline
Suicide Prevention Information
211CNY (formerly mental health/helpline)
Suicide Prevention Training
Talk Saves Lives
QPR Gatekeeper Training
safeTALK
ASIST Applied Suicide Intervention
Mental Health First Aid

MENTAL HEALTH TRAINING
Children 1st
Anger Management
Suicide Prevention Training
Mental Health First Aid
Hotline Volunteer Training
STUDENT PROGRAMMING
Grant After School Application
Primary Project
Contact Youth Development
Student Assistance Program
High School Graduation Initiative
Teen Talk

TEACHER TRAINING
PAX Good Behavior Game
FBA & BIP
Mental Health First Aid
START
Positive Behavior Strategies
Child Specific Interventions
SEL Social Emotional Learning


United Way